Information

You May Also Like

Social Share

Linked Groups

Information

Social Share

Linked Groups

Overview

Attractions & Resources: 

Sea Life Park Hawai‘i http://www.sealifeparkhawaii.com/

Dole Plantation http://www.dole-plantation.com/

Honolulu Zoo http://www.honoluluzoo.org/default.htm

Polynesian Cultural Center http://www.polynesia.com/

Paradise Cove Luau http://paradisecove.com/

The Magic of Polynesia http://www.robertshawaii.com/oahu/entertainment/magic-of-polynesia

Honolulu Academy of Arts and Shangri La http://www.honoluluacademy.com/

Hawai‘i State Art Museum http://sfca.hawaii.gov/

Kualoa Ranch Hawai‘i http://www.kualoa.com/

Access Surf Hawai‘i http://www.accessurf.org/

The Bernice Pauahi Bishop Museum http://www.bishopmuseum.org/

Iolani Palace http://www.iolanipalace.org/


HI Transportaion: 

The Bus routes, timetables and fares can be found at:

http://thebus.org/Route/Routes.asp

Local Taxi Companies:

City Taxi (808) 524-2121 http://www.citytaxihonolulu.com

Eco Cab (808) 979-1010 http://ecocabhawaii.com/

The Cab (808) 422-2222 http://www.thecabhawaii.com/

Medical Support:

If you need medical assistance, the following facilities are available:

Tripler Army Medical
1 Jarret White Road, Honolulu (808) 433-2778
http://www.tamc.amedd.army.mil/

Kaiser Moanalua
3288 Moanalua Rd, Honolulu (808) 432-5100
http://www.kpinhawaii.org/


Queens Medical Center
1301 Punchbowl St, Honolulu (808) 538-9011
http://queensmedicalcenter.org/

Map

Main Location
  • Location: Honolulu, HI, United States - Get Directions
  • Formatted Address: Honolulu, HI, USA
  • Street Address: Honolulu
  • City: Honolulu County
  • State: Hawaii
  • Country: United States

Info

Basic Information



0 comments